Kat’s a little scattered

Reality finally came a’knocking this week. The last of the family members who were visiting for the holidays left and the house has been a lot quieter (which can be a little unsettling after having people in and out for over a month). I had been using the blog as a way to get away for a bit, but now I don’t have to worry about entertaining! So, while enjoying my freedom I’ve been going out for strolls and reading more. I’ll be back on track next week.

I’ve been listening to this song all day; it’s performed by two dear friends of mine. I feel it fits the day: it’s cold and rainy here.

3 thoughts on “Kat’s a little scattered

Leave a Reply

